MATT BERRY - Kill The Wolf - LP - Bottle Green Vinyl

Label: Acid Jazz SKU: 14921 Catalogue ID: AJXP327G Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
MATT BERRY - Kill The Wolf - LP - Bottle Green Vinyl

MATT BERRY - Kill The Wolf - LP - Bottle Green Vinyl



LABEL: Acid Jazz


BARCODE: 0676499032794



1. Gather Up
2. Devil Inside Me
3. Fallen Angel
4. Medicine
5. Wolf Quartet*
6. Solstice
7. October Sun
8. The Signs
9. Knock Knock
10. Bonfire
11. Village Dance
12. Farewell Summer Sun

MATT BERRY – Kill The Wolf

LP – Indies Exclusive Limited Edition Bottle Green Vinyl
(Housed in a Gatefold sleeve with printed inner.)

Matt Berry’s second album for Acid Jazz is the astounding Kill The Wolf. Building on and expanding on the sound of his label debut it mixed baroque folk with psychedelia.

As with his debut, Kill The Wolf was recorded predominantly at Matt’s home studio with Matt himself playing the majority of the instruments.

Containing the well received single ‘Medicine’, the ruralistic ‘Gather Up’ as featured in What We Do In The Shadows and the nine minute ‘Solstice’ as championed by BBC Radio 6 Music.

This is its first reissue on vinyl and comes as a reproduction of the rare gatefold issue, complete with insert, this time printed on bottle green vinyl lp.

See below for tracklisting…