MASTA ACE - Disposable Arts (20th Anniv. Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

€37.99 €24.99
Save 34%
Label: M3 SKU: 17007 / 23867 Catalogue ID: MTR2177LP Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
MASTA ACE - Disposable Arts (20th Anniv. Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

MASTA ACE - Disposable Arts (20th Anniv. Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

€37.99 €24.99




BARCODE: 0706091202346



A1. The Release
A2. Too Long
A3. Block Episode
A4. IDA Commercial
A5. Don’t Understand
A6. Goodbye Lisa
A7. Hold U
B1. Every Other Day
B2. Roommates Meet
B3. Take A Walk
B4. Something’s Wrong
B5. The Classes
B6. Acknowledge
C1. Enuff
C2. Watching The Game
C3. Unfriendly Game
C4. Alphabet Soup
C5. Dear Yvette
C6. I Like Dat
D1. P.T.A.
D2. Type I Hate
D3. Dear Diary
D4. Last Rights
D5. No Regrets

MASTA ACE – Disposable Arts
(20th Anniversary Reissue)

2LP – Black Vinyl

Disposable Arts is a concept album by Masta Ace, originally released in 2001. It follows the Brooklyn MC as he is being released from prison and returns home, joining ‘The Institute of Disposable Arts’, a school in which Ace enrols after realising how bad the situation in Brooklyn has become. The songs and skits combine to complete one full story, and they feature guest contributions from Strick, Punchline & Wordsworth, Apocalypse, Greg Nice, Rah Digga, J-Ro, King Tee, Jean Grae and more, plus production by Ayatollah, Paul Nice, Domingo, and more, including tracks from Ace himself.

See below for tracklisting…