MARTHAGUNN - Something Good Will Happen - LP - Solid Blue Vinyl

€22.99 €10.99
Save 52%
Label: Communion SKU: 15199 Catalogue ID: COMM440 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
MARTHAGUNN - Something Good Will Happen - LP - Solid Blue Vinyl

MARTHAGUNN - Something Good Will Happen - LP - Solid Blue Vinyl

€22.99 €10.99


LABEL: Communion


BARCODE: 5060496186720



1. Undone
2. Caught Up & Confused
3. Giving In
4. It’s Over
5. Raising Hell
6. Lost In The Moment
7. Minute Of My Time
8. I Had To Let Go
9. Holding The Fire
10. See You Again
11. The Nights Are Long

– Something Good Will Happen

LP – Limited Edition Solid Blue Vinyl

Something Good Will Happen marks another defiant chapter for MarthaGunn, who consistently prove they are worth their weight in gold through honest and conscientious song-writing, partnered with pristine pop melodies. This is the sound of a band ever evolving their euphoric sound, where nuanced production and kaleidoscopic samples lift them into the stratosphere.

If there’s one goal MarthaGunn want to achieve with their music, it’s connection. Whether it’s Abi giving a voice to her contemporaries via her Songwriters Circle on Instagram live, where she invites her favourite songwriters for a Q&A about their process, guests including Another Sky, Katy J Pearson, Willie J Healey, Flyte and Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard, or setting up a virtual tour in light of having shows cancelled and playing a special live set including a locally sourced cover – her and her band want to remind people that they’re not alone and that, at end of the day, we’re all human and we all have that in common.

See below for tracklisting…