!!! - Louden Up Now - LP - Vinyl

Label: Touch And Go SKU: 12533 Catalogue ID: TG234LP Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
!!! - Louden Up Now - LP - Vinyl

!!! - Louden Up Now - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Touch and Go


BARCODE: 0036172093410



  1. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Karazzee
  2. Pardon My Freedom
  3. Dear Can
  4. King’s Weed
  5. Hello? Is This Thing On?
  6. Shit Scheisse Merde, Pt. 1
  7. Shit Scheisse Merde, Pt. 2
  8. Me And Giuliani Down By The School Yard (A True Story)
  9. Theme From Space Island
  10. Shit Scheisse Merde, Pt. 1 (Instrumental)

!!! – Louden Up Now

LP – Vinyl (*includes download code)

The second album from disco dance punk funk band !!! and the first for Warp. The music is very bass-heavy, with emphasis on beat and rhythm. there is minimal guitar distortion, but the little guitar noises here and there are well-placed and only add to the funk. There is a lot of hand-clapping, and a lot of brass instruments used as well. this has the party vibes of A Certain Ratio and the Happy Mondays mixed with joyous beats of ESG and Liquid Liquid.