LORDE - Solar Power - Special 'Music Box' Edition

Label: Universal SKU: 1096 Catalogue ID: 3817649 Format:
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
LORDE - Solar Power - Special 'Music Box' Edition

LORDE - Solar Power - Special 'Music Box' Edition



LABEL: Universal

CAT NO: 3817649

BARCODE: 00602438176496


Discless Carbon Positive Format Tracklisting:

1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned In The Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets From A Girl (Who’s Seen It All)
7. The Man With An Axe
8. Dominoes
9. Big Star
10. Leader Of A New Regime
11. Mood Ring
12. Oceanic Feeling

Bonus Tracks:
13. Helen Of Troy
14. Hold No Grudge


LORDE – Solar Power

Special Limited ‘Music Box’ Edition:
* 100% Biodegradable Hard Eco Box
* DL with Bonus Tracks + Access to Exclusive Content
* Fold-Out Poster
* 4 Cards + Booklet

Of the album Lorde says, “The album is a celebration of the natural world, an attempt at immortalizing the deep, transcendent feelings I have when I’m outdoors. In times of heartache, grief, deep love, or confusion, I look to the natural world for answers. I’ve learned to breathe out, and tune in. This is what came through.”

Of the single she adds, “The first song, also called Solar Power and written and produced by myself and Jack, is the first of the rays. It’s about that infectious, flirtatious summer energy that takes hold of us all, come June…”

To honor the natural world the artist is presenting the album in a first-of-its kind, discless format. An eco-conscious Music Box will be available for purchase as an alternative to a CD. This innovative offering will contain extra visual content, handwritten notes, exclusive photos, and a download card. The card will give purchasers a high-quality download of the music, two exclusive bonus tracks, and access to some special surprises along the way.

See below for tracklisting…