LORD HURON - Long Lost - CD

Label: Polydor SKU: 995 Catalogue ID: 3571954 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
LORD HURON - Long Lost - CD

LORD HURON - Long Lost - CD



LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3571954

BARCODE: 602438081486



1. The Moon Doesn’t Mind
2. Mine Forever
3. (One Helluva Performer)
4. Love Me Like You Used To
5. Meet Me In The City
6. (Sing For Us Tonight)
7. Long Lost
8. Twenty Long Years
9. Drops In The Lake
10. Where Did Time Go
11. Not Dead Yet
12. (Deep Down Inside Ya)
13. I Lied Ft. Alison Ponthier
14. At Sea
15. What Do It Mean
16. Time’s Blur

LORD HURON – Long Lost


After causing a whole lot of chatter amongst audiences and critics alike, Lord Huron have begun to unwind the little riddle they’ve been spinning over the past few months and releases their fourth full-length album, Long Lost via Whispering Pines Studios Inc. / Polydor Records.