LEVELLERS - Chaos Theory Live - 3LP - 180g Vinyl

€43.99 €29.99
Save 31%
Label: On The Fiddle SKU: 17005 Catalogue ID: OTFLP1 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
LEVELLERS - Chaos Theory Live - 3LP - 180g Vinyl

LEVELLERS - Chaos Theory Live - 3LP - 180g Vinyl

€43.99 €29.99


LABEL: On the Fiddle


BARCODE: 5053760069805



A1. England My Home 05:15

A2. 15 Years 03:15

A3. Last Man Alive 03:31

A4. The Road 04:01

B1. For Us All 03:32

B2. 61 Minutes Of Pleading 04:02

B3. Wheels 03:19

B4. Belarus 03:01

C1. What A Beautiful Day 03:59

C2. Elation 03:48

C3. Men-An-Tol 04:29

C4. Confess 04:31

D1. Forgotten Ground 04:44

D2. Carry Me 04:38

D3. Dirty Davey 04:28

D4. The Game 03:52

E1.. Come On 02:25

E2. Riverflow 03:18

E3. Three Friends 06:13

E4. One Way 04:04

F1. Liberty 05:07

F2. Another Man’s Cause 04:50

F3. What You Know 06:09

Recorded live at Reading Hexagon in 2006, this album was originally available only via membership of Levellers’ fanclub On The Fiddle.

LEVELLERS – Chaos Theory Live

3LP – Limited Edition 180g Black Vinyl

At last! Chaos Theory is available for the first time as a limited edition 3LP set. Chaos Theory was the first release on the Levellers‘ own On The Fiddle Recordings. Recorded at Reading’s Hexagon Theatre the DVD was released in 2006 and due to overwhelming demand, It and was also issued as a fanclub only CD.

This album has been requested by so many, for so long as an LP, And now, finally, pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl. The 3LP set features the band’s biggest hits and live favourites.

See below for tracklisting…