LAU - Believer - LP - 180g Red Vinyl

Label: Aztec Records SKU: 14819 Catalogue ID: AZT119VRD Format:
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
LAU - Believer - LP - 180g Red Vinyl

LAU - Believer - LP - 180g Red Vinyl



LABEL: Aztec Records


BARCODE: 5060857310269



1. Stunning
2. We Had Magic
3. True
4. Believer
5. The Cards
6. Recognise
7. Always On My Mind
8. Emotional
9. Unable
10. What It Takes

LAU – Believer

LP – 180g Red Vinyl

Lau’s debut album Believer is finally here, an album where every song could be a fantastic Retrowave / Synthpop single, full of catchy and emotional hits.

Lau (AKA Laura Fares), a prominent figure in the Synthwave and Retrowave scenes has finally gone solo after over a decade of writing Synthwave hits for other artists including (NINA’s best selling albums Synthian and Sleepwalking). She finally decided to step into the limelight, and sing the songs she writes, straight from the heart.

With collaborators such as French up and coming Producer Ends 84, American Producer Brian Skeel, and UK based producers Astrotones and Maxx Parker, this is a soon-to-become classic album in the Retrowave / Synthpop scene.

The Deluxe version of the album includes superb remixes by some of the top producers in the genre like Luke Million, Sunglasses Kid, Droid Bishop, Popcorn Kid, Maethelvin, Highway Superstar and newcomer talent Austin Apologue and also includes an exclusive cover version of a Haim’s “Now I’m In It”, reworked by Friday Night Firefight.

See below for tracklisting…