KSI - All Over the Place - LP - Limited Red Vinyl

Label: BMG SKU: 14627 Catalogue ID: 4050538676785 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
KSI - All Over the Place - LP - Limited Red Vinyl

KSI - All Over the Place - LP - Limited Red Vinyl




CAT NO: 4050538676785

BARCODE: 4050538676785



1. The Moment
2. Number 2 ft. Future & 21 Savage
3. Patience ft. YUNGBLUD and Polo G
4. You
5. Don’t Play w/ Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals
6. Really Love ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals
7. Gang Gang ft. Jay1 & Deno
8. Madness
9. Silly ft. Bugzy Malone
10. Rent Free ft. Gracey
11. Flash It ft. Rico Love
12. No Time ft. Lil Durk
13. Smoke ft. Nevve
14. Sleeping With The Enemy ft. S-X

KSI – All Over the Place

LP – Limited Edition Red Vinyl

As the biggest-selling U.K. breakthrough Artist of 2020 with his debut LP Dissimulation and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside latest hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and YUNGBLUD, KSI – Olajide ‘JJ’ Olatunji releases his highly anticipated second studio album.

The brand-new album titled All Over The Place will include all three previously released singles “Really Love”, “Don’t Play” and “Patience” as well as new tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more.