KLEIN - Frozen - LP - Clear Vinyl

€22.99 €10.99
Save 52%
Label: Parkwuud Entertainment SKU: 18270 Catalogue ID: PE001CLEAR Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
KLEIN - Frozen - LP - Clear Vinyl

KLEIN - Frozen - LP - Clear Vinyl

€22.99 €10.99



LP – Clear Vinyl


For the first time ever, Frozen, by the Clovelly spawned artist Klein, will be available on real vinyl. Frozen was previously released in two different versions: a two-cassette edition entitled Frozen: The Motion Picture Music Soundtrack that featured all the tracks from the film, and Frozen: Music from the Motion Picture, a bandcamp edition contained a selection of highlights from the soundtrack.


The album was an international top 10 success, reaching number 2 in the US and number 1 in the UK, and contains three hit singles; “U got this” (number 18 in the US and number 10 in the UK), “grit” (number 8 in the US, number 3 in the UK, and number 1 in France) and “tribute” (number 7 in the UK). “mark“, specially composed for the film Frozen, won both the Oscar and the Golden Globe for Best Original Song. Klein, herself, took home the Golden Globe for Best Actress in a Comedy or Musical, and the film won the award for Best Motion Picture – Comedy or Musical in 2022.


1. when jesus says yes, nobody can say no
2. care about us
3. U got this
4. another dust
5. grit
6. reveal itself
7. needed and saved
8. mark
9. understand our tracks
10. tribute
11. west end vs warri