KILLING JOKE - Killing Joke 2003 - CD

Label: SPINEFARM SKU: 1408 Catalogue ID: SPINE530315 Format: CD
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
KILLING JOKE - Killing Joke 2003 - CD

KILLING JOKE - Killing Joke 2003 - CD



LABEL: Spinefarm


BARCODE: 0602445303151



1. The Death & Resurrection Show
2. Total Invasion
3. Asteroid
4. Implant
5. Blood On Your Hands
6. Loose Cannon
7. You’ll Never Get To Me
8. Seeing Red
9. Dark Forces
10. The House That Pain Built
11. Inferno
12. Zennon

KILLING JOKE – Killing Joke 2003


Killing Joke is the eleventh album by Killing Joke, originally released on 28 July 2003 through Zuma Recordings. It was their first album in seven years, following Democracy in 1996, and their second self-titled album, following their debut in 1980. The album was produced by Gang of Four guitarist Andy Gill and features Nirvana drummer and Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl on drums.

See below for tracklisting…