KIEFER SUTHERLAND - Bloor Street - LP - Vinyl

€27.99 €17.99
Save 35%
Label: Cooking Vinyl SKU: 16708 Catalogue ID: COOKLP810 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
KIEFER SUTHERLAND - Bloor Street - LP - Vinyl

KIEFER SUTHERLAND - Bloor Street - LP - Vinyl

€27.99 €17.99


LABEL: Cooking Vinyl


BARCODE: 711297531015



1. Bloor Street
2. Going Down
3. Two Stepping In Time
4. So Full Of Love
5. Country Jail Gate
6. Goodbye
7. Lean Into Me
8. Chasing The Rain
9. Nothing Left To Say
10. Set Me Free
11. Down The Line


LP – Black Vinyl
(Includes download card.)

Kiefer Sutherland, mostly known as an Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning actor, producer, and director, began pursuing a secondary musical career in the 2000s and 2010s by forming the Ironworks label. He signed Rocco DeLuca, Ron Sexsmith and started his own rootsy Americana outfit called the Kiefer Sutherland Band.

Fast forward to 2021, Kiefer Sutherland returns from his UK Top 10 album, 2019’s Reckless and Me with a brand new record, Bloor Street. Opening track “Bloor Street” explores the sense of home both externally and within yourself. Lead track “Two Stepping in Time” showcases Kiefer’s classic fire sparking americana tune.

See below for tracklisting…