KENNY ROGERS - 21 Number Ones (15th Anniversary Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: UMC SKU: 13871 Catalogue ID: 3525568 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
KENNY ROGERS - 21 Number Ones (15th Anniversary Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl

KENNY ROGERS - 21 Number Ones (15th Anniversary Reissue) - 2LP - Vinyl




CAT NO: 3525568

BARCODE: 0602435255682



Side A
A1. The Gambler
A2. Through The Years
A3. Lady
A4. Lucille
A5. Coward Of The County

Side B
B1. I Don’t Need You
B2. We’ve Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
B3. Crazy
B4. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
B5. She Believes In Me

Side C
C1. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
C2. You Decorated My Life
C3. Make No Mistake, She’s Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
C4. Share Your Love With Me
C5. All I Ever Needed Is You (with Dottie West)
C6. Buy Me A Rose (featuring Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)

Side D
D1. Daytime Friends
D2. Love or Something Like It
D3. Love Will Turn You Around
D4. Morning Desire
D5. What Are We Doing In Love (with Dottie West)
D6. Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)

KENNY ROGERS – 21 Number Ones
(15th Anniversary 2021 Reissue)

2LP – Black Vinyl

21 Number Ones is celebrating it’s 15th Anniversary in 2021 and is available on vinyl for the first time! The album features 21 of Grammy Award-winning superstar Kenny Rogers’ number one hits including “The Gambler”, “Through The Years”, “Lady” and many more! Rogers sold over 120 million albums worldwide, making him one of the best-selling male artists of all-time according to the RIAA, with one Diamond album, 20 Platinum albums and 11 Gold. He recorded 24 No. 1 hits, 12 No. 1 albums and 25 Top 10 country albums. Miraculously, he charted a song within each of the last seven decades. His music has always crossed boundaries, with singles and albums finding frequent success on the Country, Top 40, and Adult Contemporary charts, and in a few instances, on the R&B and Christian charts.