KATIE MELUA - Ultimate Collection (NAD 2021) - 2LP - Silver Vinyl

Label: BMG SKU: 15586 Catalogue ID: 4050538690736 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
KATIE MELUA - Ultimate Collection (NAD 2021) - 2LP - Silver Vinyl

KATIE MELUA - Ultimate Collection (NAD 2021) - 2LP - Silver Vinyl




CAT NO: 4050538690736

BARCODE: 4050538690736



Side One
1. Nine Million Bicycles
2. What A Wonderful World
3. Plane Song
4. Crawling Up A Hill
5. A Time To Buy
6. Belfast
7. Thank You Stars

Side Two
1. I Will Be There
2. River
3. The Closest Thing To Crazy
4. Dreams On Fire
5. Wonderful Life
6. If You Are So Beautiful

Side Three
1. Piece By Piece
2. The Little Swallow
3. Just Like Heaven
4. Call Off The Search
5. The Walls Of The World
6. The Flood
7. Tiger In The Night

Side Four
1. I Cried For You
2. If You Were A Sailboat
3. Perfect World
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
5. Diamonds Are Forever
6. Fields Of Gold

KATIE MELUA – Ultimate Collection
[National Album Day 2021 Exclusive]

2LP – Limited Edition Silver Vinyl
(*Only 2,000 copies pressed in this edition)

Compiled by Katie, the Ultimate Collection LP features 26 tracks from her studio albums as well as her cover of ‘Fields of Gold’ and two brand new recordings of Simon and Garfunkel’s ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’ and Shirley Bassey’s ‘Diamonds Are Forever’. Singles on the album include her worldwide hit ‘Nine Million Bicycles’, ‘The Closest Thing to Crazy’, ‘If You Were A Sailboat’ amongst others. The double LP also include liner notes written by Katie.

See below for tracklisting…