JP COOPER - She - LP - Vinyl

Label: Island SKU: 16962 Catalogue ID: 3823892 Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
25 people are viewing this right now
JP COOPER - She - LP - Vinyl

JP COOPER - She - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 3823892

BARCODE: 0602438238927



1. Holy Water
2. Call My Name
3. Pretender
4. Table For Two
5. Radio
6. Bits and Pieces
7. Need You Tonight
8. Signs
9. Too Close
10. We Cry
11. If The World Should Ever Stop
12. Kids
13. She


LP – Black Vinyl

Acclaimed British singer and songwriter, JP Cooper announced his new album titled SHE, which will be released on in early 2022. SHE pays homage to all the women who have made an impact on his life. The album is a collection of songs about relationships, faith and family. 2022 promises to be JP’s most exciting year, with his new album on the way including some of his most personal, authentic and moving music yet.

Including new singles “Call My Name” and “Holy Water“.

See below for tracklisting…