JAMIE LAWSON - Jamie Lawson - LP - Gold Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]

€28.99 €21.99
Save 24%
Label: Lookout Mountain Records SKU: Catalogue ID: LOOKLP35 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
JAMIE LAWSON - Jamie Lawson - LP - Gold Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]

JAMIE LAWSON - Jamie Lawson - LP - Gold Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]

€28.99 €21.99


RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Lookout Mountain Records
BARCODE: 5060397531759



1. I Wasn’t Expecting That
2. Someone For Everyone
3. Cold In Ohio
4. The Only Conclusion
5. Still Yours
6. All Is Beauty
7. Don’t Let Me Let You Go
8. Ahead Of Myself
9. In Our Own Worlds
10. Sometimes It’s Hard
11. Let Love Hold You Now

JAMIE LAWSON – Jamie Lawson

LP – Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
(New Gold Artwork)

All ‘RSD Drop 1’ titles will be available for purchase in store from 8am Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June.

RSD Day 2021 sees the release on gold vinyl of the UK Number 1 album from 2015 by Jamie Lawson. Originally released on Ed Sheerans label the album features the hit single and Ivor Novello winning song I Wasn’t Expecting That. Unavailable on vinyl for a while this new release has brand new gold artwork and gold vinyl and the inlay sleeve features never seen before photos of the album recording at Angelic Studios with new sleeve notes written by Jamie Lawson.