J COLE - The Off Season - LP - Vinyl

Label: Polydor SKU: 15089 Catalogue ID: 6116519 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
J COLE - The Off Season - LP - Vinyl

J COLE - The Off Season - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 6116519

BARCODE: 0810061165194



1. 95 South
2. Amari
3. My Life (With 21 Savage and Morray)
4. Applying Pressure
5. Punchin’ the Clock
6. 100 Mil (With Bas)
7. Pride Is the Devil (With Lil Baby)
8. Let Go My Hand (With Bas and 6lack)
9. Interlude
10. The Climb Back
11. Close
12. Hunger On Hillside (With Bas)


J COLE – The Off Season

LP – Black Vinyl

The Off-Season is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It charted at number 2 in the UK when it was released on May 14, 2021 by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. The album was executive produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It features guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack.

See below for tracklisting…