INTERNET MONEY - B4 The Storm - LP - Clear Vinyl

€26.99 €8.99
Save 66%

Barcode: 842812135385

Label: Ten Thousand Projects/Caroline International SKU: 12679 Catalogue ID: 1213538 Format:
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
INTERNET MONEY - B4 The Storm - LP - Clear Vinyl

INTERNET MONEY - B4 The Storm - LP - Clear Vinyl

€26.99 €8.99


LABEL: Ten Thousand Projects/Caroline International

CAT NO: 1213538

BARCODE: 0842812135385



1 Message (ft. TyFontaine)
2 Really Redd (ft. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed & Young Nudy)
3 Lost Me (ft. Lil Mosey, iann dior & Lil Skies)
4 Right Now (ft. Cochise & TyFontaine)
5 Familiar (ft. TheHxliday)
6 JLO (ft. Lil Tecca)
7 Thrusting (ft. Swae Lee & Future)
8 Speak (ft. The Kid Laroi)
9 Blastoff (ft. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd)
10 Take It Slow (ft. 24KGoldn & TyFontaine)
11 Somebody (ft. A Boogie Wid Da Hoodie & Lil Tecca)
12 Giddy Up (ft. Wiz Khalifa & 24KGoldn)
13 Block (ft. Trippie Redd & StaySolidRocky)
14 Devasted (ft. lilspirit)
15 Let You Down (ft. TyFontaine & TheHxliday)
16 No Option (ft. Kevin Gates)
17 Lemonade (ft. Gunna, Don Toliver & NAV)


LP – Clear Vinyl in a Gatefold Sleeve

Internet Money, the LA-based production collective behind hits from Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion and more, with their debut album, B4 The Storm. The star-studded compilation includes 15 brand new tracks (17 in total) and guest appearances from Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Swae Lee, Gunna, NAV, Don Toliver, Lilspirit, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, iann dior, Lil Mosey, Lil Skies & more!

Internet Money was born out of necessity, a hybrid company that has filled in the gaps between the rap industry, the producer community, and the online marketplace. Disillusioned with the industry, and the way he saw rap producers being taken advantage of, Taz Taylor formed the collective in 2016 as a way to share the knowledge he’d gained from years spent selling his ‘type beats’ online and navigating the internet’s ever-growing impact on the production landscape. Four years in, Internet Money has expanded as a collective, including Grammy-nominated producers like Nick Mira and JR Hitmaker, who have produced for Drake, Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD and many more.