ICON FOR HIRE - Amorphous - LP - Vinyl

Label: Icon For Hire SKU: 12821 Catalogue ID: ICON006LP Format:
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
ICON FOR HIRE - Amorphous - LP - Vinyl

ICON FOR HIRE - Amorphous - LP - Vinyl



LABEL: Icon For Hire


BARCODE: 5056032337121



01.) Prelude Brittle
02.) Brittle
03.) Curse Or Cure
04.) Enemies
05.) Panic Attacks
06.) Seeds
07.) Interlude – Thirteen
08.) Background Sad
09.) Last One Standing
10.) Waste My Hate
11.) Interlude – Impossibles & Obstacles
12.) Sticks And Stones
13.) Warrior
14.) Only Be A Story

ICON FOR HIRE – Amorphous

LP – Vinyl

Since forming in 2007, Icon For Hire (composed of singer Ariel Bloomer and guitarist Shawn Jump) have quietly amassed a legion of followers. Currently sitting at over half a million monthly listeners on Spotify, Icon For Hire are the sleeping giants of the modern rock scene, and are now ready to step into the forefront with new album Amorphous.

Icon For Hire’s sound is one that effortlessly blends heavy riffs, elements of electronic production and soaring vocal lines into a powerful and bold sonic explosion.However, at the heart of Icon For Hire’s music is a message of positivity, self-love and personal empowerment from the painfully relatable and rousing lyrics of Ariel. For Amorphous, the band worked with Grammy Nominated engineer Romesh Dodangoda (known for his previous work producing the last Bring Me The Horizon album as well as acts such as Don Broco, Busted, and Kids in Glass Houses).

The album has been completely funded by fans through Kickstarter. This success was achieved thanks to the band’s highly dedicated Icon Army fanbase that support them on Patreon and have been there for the band though thick, thin, litigation, addiction and more. Having overcome both personal and professional adversity, Icon For Hire are living proof that you can take control of your life—and that’s perhaps the greatest success anyone can hope to accomplish.