GRAYSCALE - Umbra - LP - Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99
Save 33%
Label: Fearless SKU: 18024 /24244 Catalogue ID: FEAR1900 Format: Vinyl
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
GRAYSCALE - Umbra - LP - Vinyl

GRAYSCALE - Umbra - LP - Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99


LABEL: Fearless Records


BARCODE: 0888072275621



1. Without You
2. Dirty Bombs
3. Bad Love
4. Motown
5. Over Now
6. Dreamcatcher
7. Live Again
8. Carolina Skies
9. King Of Everything
10. Babylon (Say It To My Face)
11. Light


LP – Black Vinyl

Philadelphia based quintet, Grayscale, continue to break away from their punk roots and establish themselves firmly in pop leaning alternative rock with their third Fearless Records offering. After racking up 50 million streams and receiving praise from Forbes, Alternative Press, Billboard, and more, the quintet have opened up themselves and their sound throughout these 11 tracks. For Grayscale, Umbra is the end of the beginning. All previous records served as stepping stones accumulating and shaping the band’s course and leading them down an artistic and aesthetic path to this point.

Umbra is more of a feeling than a concept; it is an energy. It is all the things we keep underneath or to ourselves. It is the cold feeling of internal conflict, the bargaining, and the wickedness that exists within a space otherwise covered in light. The sounds don’t necessarily match the stories; the energy doesn’t always match the intent. It’s not about the light or the dark. It’s about the light and the dark. Welcome to the other side. Welcome to Umbra.

See below for tracklisting…