GIANT ROOKS - Rookery - 2LP - Vinyl

€26.99 €12.99
Save 51%

Barcode: 602508426070

Label: Vertigo SKU: 25718 Catalogue ID: 0602508426070 Format:
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
GIANT ROOKS - Rookery - 2LP - Vinyl

GIANT ROOKS - Rookery - 2LP - Vinyl

€26.99 €12.99



2LP – Black Vinyl

The time has come: after three EPs in the last five years, Giant Rooks’ eagerly awaited debut album “Rookery” will finally be released in 2020.

Giant Rooks is a German indie pop band from Hamm. Last year the quintet won both the award for pop culture in the category “Most Hopeful Newcomer” and the advancement award of the 1Live Krone.

Quite rightly, as her debut “Rookery” now makes abundantly clear.

With the songs “What I Know Is All Quicksand” and “Watershed” they already provided two tastes for the album.

Giant Rooks show in 2020 what Germany has to offer in terms of indie rock. This band can easily keep up in international comparison. If you want to get an idea for yourself, you can use “Rookery”simply order online now .


  1. The Birth of Worlds
  2. Watershed
  3. Heat up
  4. Very Soon You'll See
  5. Rainfalls
  6. Misinterpretation
  7. Silence
  8. What I Know Is All Quicksand
  9. Wild starlings
  10. Head by head
  11. All We Are
  12. Into your arms

LABEL: Vertigo

CAT NO: 0602508426070

BARCODE: 602508426070