GHOST - Impera - LP - Black Vinyl

Label: Loma Vista SKU: 18232 Catalogue ID: LVR2408 Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
GHOST - Impera - LP - Black Vinyl

GHOST - Impera - LP - Black Vinyl



LABEL: Loma Vista


BARCODE: 0888072407237



1. Imperium (1:40)
2. Kaisarion (5:02)
3. Spillways (3:16)
4. Call Me Little Sunshine (4:44)
5. Hunter’s Moon (3:16)
6. Watcher In The Sky (4:58)
7. Dominion (1:22)
8. Twenties (3:46)
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love (4:58)
10. Griftwood (5:16)
11. Bite Of Passage (0:31)
12. Respite On The Spitalfields (6:42)

GHOST – Impera

LP – Standard Black Vinyl

Ghost return with their fifth psalm, Impera, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed. The new leader Papa IV, has stirred yet is not shaken. Building himself up to lead Ghost to further global domination. In his way are not only the vestiges of a global plague but his confidence as the person to deliver on the promise and messages of these songs. As we head into our third year of these ‘20s. the world is poised for new hope and new direction. And for this, legions of Ghost fans await Papa IV’s first moves.

See below for tracklisting…