FRANZ FERDINAND - Hits To The Head - Standard CD

Label: Domino    SKU: 02033 Catalogue ID: WIGCD473 Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
FRANZ FERDINAND - Hits To The Head - Standard CD

FRANZ FERDINAND - Hits To The Head - Standard CD



LABEL: Domino


BARCODE: 887828047321



01. Darts Of Pleasure
02. Take Me Out
03. The Dark Of The Matinée
04. Michael
05. This Fire
06. Do You Want To
07. Walk Away
08. The Fallen
09. Outsiders
10. Lucid Dreams
11. Ulysses
12. No You Girls
13. Right Action
14. Evil Eye
15. Love Illumination
16. Stand On The Horizon
17. Always Ascending
18.Glimpse Of Love
19. Curious
20. Billy Goodbye


Standard CD
(Jewel Case 24 Page Booklet Featuring Liners Notes By JD Beauvallet (Les InRocks) & Exclusive Pictures.)

Hits To The Head is a 20-track greatest hits collection spanning the almost 20 year existence of Franz Ferdinand. Alongside 18 classics the album features two brand-new tracks “Billy Goodbye” and “Curious” co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price.

Armed with an astute sense of what constitutes the ‘classic pop song’ (famously proclaiming that they write music ‘to make girls dance to’) the music of Franz Ferdinand continues to resonate globally and over the course of nearly two decades they’ve become, commercially and critically, one of the biggest UK bands in the world, selling over 10 million albums, 1.2 billion streams to date, 14 platinum albums, winning Brit, Ivor Novello and Mercury Prize awards, Grammy nominations and selling 6 million tickets for their incendiary live show worldwide.

See below for tracklisting…