FRANK TURNER - FTHC - LP - Black Vinyl

Label: Polydor SKU: 16910 Catalogue ID: 3817864 Format: Vinyl
We have 10 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
FRANK TURNER - FTHC - LP - Black Vinyl

FRANK TURNER - FTHC - LP - Black Vinyl



LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3817864

BARCODE: 0602438542802



1. Non Serviam

2. The Gathering

3. Haven’t Been Doing So Well

4. Untainted Love

5. Fatherless

6. My Bad

7. Miranda

8. A Wave Across A Bay

9. The Resurrectionists

10. Punches

11. Perfect Score

12. The Work

13. Little Life

14. Farewell To My City


LP – Black Vinyl

FTHC is the ninth solo album from British punk and folk artist Frank Turner. Initially striking out as a vocalist in the punk rock band Million Dead, Turner then turned his focus towards a folkier, acoustic-based solo career. Since that time, he has reached international acclaim as a chart-topping, award-winning singer-songwriter. Taking inspiration from early ’80s US hardcore band logos, FTHC stands for Frank Turner Hardcore.

See below for tracklisting…