FINNEAS - Optimist - LP - Standard Black Vinyl

€34.99 €19.99
Save 42%
Label: Interscope SKU: 15504 / 23253 Catalogue ID: 3850101 Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
FINNEAS - Optimist - LP - Standard Black Vinyl

FINNEAS - Optimist - LP - Standard Black Vinyl

€34.99 €19.99


LABEL: Polydor/Interscope Records

CAT NO: 3850101

BARCODE: 0602438501014



1. A Concert Six Months From Now
2. The Kids Are All Dying
3. Happy Now
4. Only A Lifetime
5. The 90s
6. Love Is Pain
7. Peaches Etude
8. Hurt Locker
9. Medieval
10. Someone Else’s Star
11. Around My Neck
12. What They’ll Say About Us
13. How It Ends


FINNEAS – Optimist

LP – Standard Black Vinyl

Eight-time GRAMMY® Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer FINNEAS returns today with a new song, “A Concert Six Months From Now,” which is taken from his forthcoming debut album, ‘Optimist’.

With the new track comes the exciting news that FINNEAS will release his debut album as a solo artist, ‘Optimist’ on October 15, having recently signed to Interscope Records. The album features 12 brand new, never before heard tracks, plus the previously released, “What They’ll Say About Us”.

FINNEAS’ heartbreaking ballad, written in lockdown as a moving dedication to human strength and connection when faced with life’s tribulations.

2021 has gifted fans around the world with a string of unforgettable television performances from the young maestro. Earlier this year, FINNEAS joined forces with friend and collaborator, Ashe, on their epic ballad “Till Forever Falls Apart.” The duo performed a gorgeous live rendition of the track on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live this past spring, and American Idol . Other highlights include a captivating live acoustic performance of “Can’t Wait To Be Dead” on CBS’ The Late Late Show and CBS’ The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, and a moving live rendition of “What They’ll Say About Us” on ABC’s Good Morning America , each one directed by Arturo Perez Jr. Last year saw a steady stream of stellar releases from the talented young artist, including his first holiday song (“Another Year”), which followed two fiery anthems “Where The Poison Is” and “Can’t Wait To Be Dead

Earlier this year, FINNEAS received two additional GRAMMY® Awards with his sister Billie Eilish for ‘everything i wanted’ (Record of the Year), as well as a Best Song Written For Visual category for “No Time To Die,” the official James Bond theme song, both produced by FINNEAS.

See below for tracklisting…