ERASURE - The Neon Remixed - 2CD Set

Label: Mute Records SKU: 1070 Catalogue ID: RCDSTUMM455 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
ERASURE - The Neon Remixed - 2CD Set

ERASURE - The Neon Remixed - 2CD Set



LABEL: Mute Records


BARCODE: 5400863053161



1. Secrets
2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)
3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones’ Sapphire and Steel Mix)
4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
5. No Point in Tripping (John “J-C” Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)
6. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)
7. Tower of Love (BSB’s Stella Polaris Remix)
8. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
9. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)
10. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
11. Kid You’re Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)

1. Secrets (Kim Ann Foxman’s Heaven Mix)
2. No Point in Tripping (Can Love Be Synth Remix)
3. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Dub)
4. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Synthwave Dub)
5. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones’ ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)
6. Kid You’re Not Alone (Paul Humphreys Remix)
7. Secrets (Octo Octa’s Psychedelic Visions Disco Dub)

ERASURE – The Neon Remixed

2CD Set
(Triple gatefold card sleeve printed on mirror board with 8 page poster booklet.)

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album ‘The Neon’, the band’s highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and and more.

Available on limited edition double coloured vinyl for the first pressing only – Side AB on transparent amber and Side CD on yellow glow. Vinyl includes high definition audio download of the full album remixes. Also available on double CD with mirror board sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet.