ENIGMA - A Posteriori (Remastered) - LP - 180g Vinyl

€25.99 €15.99
Save 38%
Label: UMC/Virgin SKU: 14706 Catalogue ID: 3576476 Format:
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
ENIGMA - A Posteriori (Remastered) - LP - 180g Vinyl

ENIGMA - A Posteriori (Remastered) - LP - 180g Vinyl

€25.99 €15.99



CAT NO: 3576476

BARCODE: 0602435764764



Side A
Eppur Si Muove
Feel Me Heaven
Dreaming Of Andromeda
Dancing With Mephisto
Northern Lights
Invisible Love

Side B
Message From Io
Hello And Welcome
20.000 Miles Over The Sea
Sitting On The Moon
The Alchemist
Goodbye Milky Way

ENIGMA – A Posteriori

LP – 180g Black Vinyl

The music project ENIGMA started by mastermind Michael Cretu back in the 90s literally wrote music history: with over 70 million record sales, more than 60 #1 charts rankings around the globe and over 100 platinum awards, became the biggest German music act of the last 30 years.

With his complex spherical music paired with meditative beats and fascinating vocal samples, Michael Cretu broke new ground for electronic music as such.

Due to popular demand, Universal Music Germany is making the whole studio album catalogue of million-seller ENIGMA available again on vinyl. The acclaimed limited “ENIGMA Colour Vinyl Series” (8 studio albums and The Greatest Hits) with spectacular new artwork. Released back in 2018 it sold out very quickly.

This summer these albums will be reissued as 180 Gram black vinyl and with a new monochrome & metallic colour look and feel for the sleeves. For the first time, a complete ENIGMA studio album boxset will also be issued (8LP). The famous “LSD – Greatest Hits” will also be made available as a standalone release. The audio is the same as the 2018 Re-Issues, which means it’s remastered and brilliant in every aspect.

While the previous album, Voyageur, contained minimal amounts of the project’s signature sounds, 2006’s sixth album A Posteriori only contains the signature “Enigma horn”.

See below for tracklisting…