ELVIS PRESLEY - The King - 5LP Boxset - Limited Vinyl


Barcode: 3596973843067

Label: Wagram SKU: 11744 Catalogue ID: 3384306 Format:
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
ELVIS PRESLEY - The King - 5LP Boxset - Limited Vinyl

ELVIS PRESLEY - The King - 5LP Boxset - Limited Vinyl




5LP – Limited Edition Black Vinyl Boxset – Remastered – Includes Poster

5LP Boxset featuring classic Elvis tracks

Track Listing –

A1. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A2. Anyway You Want Me
A3. Fame And Fortune
A4. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
A5. Anything That’s Part Of You
A6. Surrender
A7. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
A8. I Was The One

B1. It’s Now Or Never
B2. His Latest Flame
B3. There’s Always Me
B4. Kiss Me Quick
B5. Something Blue
B6. Blueberry Hill
B7. One Night
B8. Don’t

C1. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
C2. Silent Night
C3. I Believe
C4. He Knows Just I Need
C5. His Hand In Mine
C6. Oh Little Town Of Bethlem
C7. I’m Gonna Walk Down Golden Stairs
C8. Milky White Way
C9. Take My Hand Precious Lord

D1. There’ll Be Peace In The Valley
D2. Joshua Fit The Battle
D3. Known To Him
D4. It’s No Secret
D5. In My Father’s House
D6. Mansion Over The Hilltop
D7. Working On The Building
D8. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot

E1. Jailhouse Rock
E2. Pocketfull Of Rainbows
E3. Blue Hawaii
E4. Trouble
E5. Flaming Star
E6. Follow That Dream
E7. King Of The Whole Wide World
E8. Return To Sender
E9. Shoppin’ Around

F1. King Creole
F2. Love Me Tender
F3. Can’t Help Falling In Love
F4. Crawfish
F5. (You’Re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
F6. Mean Woman Blues
F7. Wild In The Country
F8. Don’t Leave Me Now
F9. Loving You

G1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
G2. Trying To Get To You
G3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
G4. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
G5. Poor Boy
G6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
G7. When It Rains, It Really Pours
G8. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
G9. Baby Let’s Play House

H1. Little Sister
H2. We’re Gonna Move
H3. Blue Moon
H4. Harbor Lights
H5. Mystery Train
H6. Just For Old Time Sake
H7. Milkow Blues Boogie
H8. Old Shep

I1. Long Tall Sally
I2. Ready Teddy
I3. Blue Suede Shoes
I4. Such A Night
I5. Hound Dog
I6. That’s All Right
I7. I Got Stung
I8. A Big Hunk O’ Love
I9. All Shook Up
I10. I Need Your Love Tonight

J1. Don’t Be Cruel
J2. My Baby Left Me
J3. Good Rockin’ Tonight
J4. Rip It Up
J5. Tutti Frutti
J6. Money Honey
J7. Heartbreak Hotel
J8. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
J9. Shake Rattle And Roll

LABEL: Wagram

CAT NO: 3384306

BARCODE: 3596973843067