ELBOW - Dead In The Boot - LP - Vinyl

€21.99 €15.99
Save 27%

Barcode: 602507351632

Label: Polydor SKU: 26558 Catalogue ID: 3711011 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
ELBOW - Dead In The Boot - LP - Vinyl

ELBOW - Dead In The Boot - LP - Vinyl

€21.99 €15.99


LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3711011

BARCODE: 602507351632


1. Whisper Grass
2. Lucky With Disease
3. Lay Down Your Cross
4. The Long War Shuffle
5. Every Bit the Little Girl
6. Love Blown Down
7. None One
8. Lullaby
9. McGreggor
10. Buffalo Ghosts
11. Waving from Windows
12. Snowball
13. Gentle As

ELBOW – Dead In The Boot

LP – Vinyl

Elbow release the B-Sides album: Dead in the Boot which brings together B-Sides and hard to find non-album tracks from the band’s lengthy recording career. The release tells an alternative Elbow story beginning with the early years, with tracks like None One from the original Newborn EP in 2000, right up to Buffalo Ghosts from Open Arms. Mostly self produced, it was recording B-Sides throughout the years that allowed the band to hone their studio skills which in turn led to Craig fully producing and mixing the band’s last two albums The Seldom Seen Kid and Build a Rocket Boys!‘. Guy Garvey says it’s a more ‘late night’ album – mostly downtempo, moody and melancholic.