EELS – Earth To Dora – LP – Vinyl

€27.99 €19.99
Save 28%

Barcode: 5400863035976

Label: Eworks SKU: 11707 Catalogue ID: EWORKS116LPX Format:
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
EELS – Earth To Dora – LP – Vinyl

EELS – Earth To Dora – LP – Vinyl

€27.99 €19.99


EELS – Earth To Dora

LP – Black 180g Vinyl – Includes 12 page lyric book

Eels release their highly anticipated new album Earth to Dora via E Works. The album was produced by band leader Mark Oliver Everett a.k.a. E, and performed by E, Koool G Murder, The Chet and P-Boo. Just one song was done in the thick of the early pandemic days, Are We Alright Again, which is kind of a quarantine daydream. It includes the surprise single releases Baby Let’s Make It Real and Who You Say You Are. Earth to Dora marks the 13th full length Eels album, and first since 2018’s The Deconstruction, their first in four years.


1. Anything For Boo
2. Are We Alright Again
3. Who You Say You Are
4. Earth To Dora
5. Dark And Dramatic
6. Are You Fucking Your Ex
7. The Gentle Souls
8. Of Unsent Letters
9. I Got Hurt
10. OK
11. Baby Let’s Make It Real
12. Waking Up

LABEL: Eworks


BARCODE: 5400863035976