EDDIE VEDDER - Earthling - CD

Label: Seattle Surf SKU: 1446 Catalogue ID: 4525426 Format: CD
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
20 people are viewing this right now
EDDIE VEDDER - Earthling - CD

EDDIE VEDDER - Earthling - CD



LABEL: Seattle Surf / Republic Records

CAT NO: 4525426

BARCODE: 602445254262



1. Invincible
2. Power Of Right
3. Long Way
4. Brother The Cloud
5. Fallout Today
6. The Dark
7. The Haves
8. Good And Evil
9. Rose Of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way

EDDIE VEDDER – Earthling


Eddie Vedder‘s highly anticipated third solo album, Earthling, was produced by 2021 Grammy award-winning Producer of the Year Andrew Watt and features special guest artists.

Vedder has served as Pearl Jam’s frontman since 1990. His debut solo release was the 2007 soundtrack album for the film Into The Wild for which Vedder won a Golden Globe for the song “Guaranteed“. In 2012, Vedder’s sophomore solo album, Ukulele Songs, received a Grammy nomination for Best Folk Album. Most recently he contributed new music to the original soundtrack of the 2021 film Flag Day starring Sean Penn.

The thirteen-track soundtrack features eight new compositions by Vedder & Glen Hansard including Featuring “Long Way” and “The Haves“.

Full tracklist TBA.