DVSN - A Muse In Her Feelings - 2LP - Vinyl

€26.99 €18.99
Save 29%
Label: Warners SKU: 26064 Catalogue ID: 0093624890065 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
DVSN - A Muse In Her Feelings - 2LP - Vinyl

DVSN - A Muse In Her Feelings - 2LP - Vinyl

€26.99 €18.99


LABEL: Warners

CAT NO: 0093624890065

BARCODE: 0093624890065

Track Listing:
1. No Good
2. Friends (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
3. Still Pray for You
4. Courtside (Feat. Jessie Reyez)
5. Miss Me?
6. No Cryin (Feat. Future)
7. Dangerous City (Feat. Buju Banton) with Ty Dolla $ign
8. So What (Feat. Popcaan)

DVSN – A Muse In Her Feelings

2LP – Vinyl

Dvsn (singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85) have turned the page to a new chapter in their career with the release of their fervently anticipated third studio album, A Muse In Her Feelings, via OVO Sound. The album is a beautifully crafted body of work boasting an all-star cast of collaborators, including the likes of Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Popcaan, Buju Banton, Summer Walker, Jessie Reyez, Snoh Aalegra, Ty Dolla $ign and Shantel May.

A Muse In Her Feelings brings R&B back to tropes that built the genre. Incorporating vulnerability, yearning and lust, the album draws inspiration from the early aughts with Daniel Daley’s pen sharper than ever, coupled with Nineteen85’s cutting edge production. All while rooted in the tenets of golden-era R&B.

The duo displays their dynamic range from the signature pacing of title track, A Muse, which has been streamed over 21 million times cumulatively to the bounce infused floor-scorcher Keep It Going. They cap off the LP with the classic slow-jam feel of … Again.