DURAN DURAN - Future Past - LP - White Vinyl

Label: BMG SKU: 15622 Catalogue ID: 4050538693652 Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
DURAN DURAN - Future Past - LP - White Vinyl

DURAN DURAN - Future Past - LP - White Vinyl




CAT NO: 4050538693652

BARCODE: 4050538693652



  1. Invisible
  2. All of You
  3. Give it All Up (feat. Tove Lo)
  4. Anniversary
  5. Future Past
  6. Beautiful Lies
  7. Tonight United
  8. Wing
  9. Nothing Less
  10. Hammerhead (feat. Ivorian Doll)
  11. More Joy (feat CHAI)
  12. Falling (feat. Mike Garson)

DURAN DURAN – Future Past

LP – Standard White Vinyl

British music icons, Duran Duran have sold over 100 million records, had 18 American hit singles, 21 UK Top 20 tunes and have continued to perform to huge concert audiences around the world since the band first formed in 1980. Consistently fusing art, technology, fashion and a signature sense of style with their unique and infectious brand of music, singer Simon Le Bon, keyboardist Nick Rhodes, bassist John Taylor and drummer Roger Taylor have proven themselves timeless, always innovating and reinventing, to remain ahead of the curve.

New album Future Past is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board. It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie’s band on piano, and guest vocals from Lykke Li.