DREAM WIFE - Dream Wife (LRS 2021) - LP - Picture Disc Vinyl [SEP 4]

€29.99 €14.99
Save 50%
Label: Lucky Number SKU: Catalogue ID: LUCKY116LPP Format: Vinyl
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
DREAM WIFE - Dream Wife (LRS 2021) - LP - Picture Disc Vinyl [SEP 4]

DREAM WIFE - Dream Wife (LRS 2021) - LP - Picture Disc Vinyl [SEP 4]

€29.99 €14.99


LABEL: Lucky Number
FORMAT: Picture Disc Vinyl LP
BARCODE: 689492206819



1. Let’s Make Out
2. Somebody
3. Fire
4. Hey Heartbreaker
5. Love Without Reason
6. Kids
7. Taste
8. Act My Age
9. Right Now
10. Spend The Night
11. F.U.U.

DREAM WIFE – Dream Wife
(LRS 2021)

LP – Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl
(*Only 300 copies pressed)


On sale in store from 9am September 4th , remaining stock will be available online from 9pm September 4th.

Love Record Stores picture disc edition of their debut album. When it comes to their sound, Dream Wife worships at the twin altars of David Bowie and Madonna. A scene unto themselves, their gigs are a riot of handmade props and stage sets that cover everything from space beaches to haunted graveyards, while their finely tuned show is the product of extreme DIY beginnings. It’s the songs too that make the shows, from the fiery fury of FUU, to the new wave politico-pop of Somebody, and euphoric old school indie hit Fire. These are songs in the classic mould – big, beautiful and crazily catchy. And, of course, there’s the three dynamic women at the band’s core. Get ready to fall under Dream Wife’s spell.

“Punk rock trio Dream Wife make music that flips a middle finger to convention.” – The FADER

“Dream Wife‘s most recent singles are two of the most urgent, empowering, and subversive rock jams of 2017” – Gorilla vs. Bear

“a well-oiled machine worthy of the Strokes but performed with the righteous indignation of Bikini Kill…snappy, punk-informed rock ‘n’ roll.” – Stereogum

“why they rule: Astounding musical precision, addictive melodies, and plenty of heart.” – Entertainment Weekly

“Dream Wife offer a soundtrack ripe for a punk Sofia Coppola movie soundtrack” – NYLON

See below for tracklisting…