DORIAN ELECTRA - Flamboyant (Deluxe) - LP - White / Blue Vinyl

Label: Dorian Electra SKU: 19894 Catalogue ID: DORIAN003VS Format: Vinyl
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
DORIAN ELECTRA - Flamboyant (Deluxe) - LP - White / Blue Vinyl

DORIAN ELECTRA - Flamboyant (Deluxe) - LP - White / Blue Vinyl



LP – Limited Edition White / Blue Vinyl


Pop music agitator Dorian Electra (pronouns: they/them/theirs) makes music that is unbound by gender or genre. Since the 2019 release of their acclaimed debut album Flamboyant, which Interview Magazine called a “pop magnum opus,” Electra has gained an intense cult following around the globe, that has been fuelled by considerable critical support from places like Pitchfork, Billboard, Paper Magazine, Fader, Gay Times, The Guardian and more.

Electra – known for their high-concept singles, each of which accompanied by a music video conceptualized, produced and co-directed by Electra and their co- director Weston Allen – creates a world in which camp is embraced and societal expectations and binaries are deconstructed. Their critically acclaimed 2020 project, My Agenda, explores a deeper, darker and even more political side, with Dorian examining the ‘crisis in masculinity’ through a queer lens.

Featuring production by Dylan Brady, d0llywood1, umru, Count Baldor, Clarence Clarity, Sega Bodega and more, My Agenda includes a masterful assortment of genres, including hardcore, metal, pop, dubstep and epic baroque, just to name a few, and once again displays why people are calling Electra’s work “the future.”


Side A:
1. Mr. To You
2. Career Boy
3. Daddy Like
4. Emasculate
5. Man To Man
6. Musical Genius
7. Flamboyant

Side B:
1. Guyliner
2. Live By The Sword
3. Adam & Steve
4. FReAkY 4 Life
5. Tool For You
6. Under The Armour
7. Guyliner Pt. 2
8. Your Kinda Guy*

(* = Bonus Track)