DOLLY PARTON - Run, Rose, Run - LP - Vinyl

Label: Butterfly Records SKU: 19161 Catalogue ID: RRR001LP Format: Vinyl
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
DOLLY PARTON - Run, Rose, Run - LP - Vinyl

DOLLY PARTON - Run, Rose, Run - LP - Vinyl



LP – Black Vinyl

Dolly Parton’s new Country / Bluegrass album, Run Rose Run, released along with a novel co-written with the famed author, James Patterson, sharing the title Run Rose Run. The 12 songs were inspired by the book storyline and feature Country and Bluegrass artists Joe Nichols, Rhonda Vincent, The Issacs, and Dailey and Vincent.


Side A
1. Run (With Daily & Vincent, Aaron McCune)
2. Big Dreams & Faded Jeans
3. Demons (With Ben Haggard)
4. Driven (With The Isaacs)
5. Snakes In The Grass
6. Blue Bonnet Breeze

Side B
1. Woman Up And Take It Like A Man
2. Firecracker (With Rhonda Vincent And Val Storey)
3. Secrets
4. Lost And Found (With Joe Nichols)
5. Dark Night, Bright Future (With Appalachian Road Show)
6. Love Or Lust (With Richard Dennison