DISMEMBER - Hate Campaign (Re-Issue) - CD [SEP 29]

Label: Nuclear Blast Records SKU: 3002 Catalogue ID: NB6860-2 Format: CD
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
DISMEMBER - Hate Campaign (Re-Issue) - CD [SEP 29]

DISMEMBER - Hate Campaign (Re-Issue) - CD [SEP 29]




Recently reformed Swedish death metal pioneers DISMEMBER are proud to announce that they have once again joined the ranks of NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS, where they released their demo, Reborn In Blasphemy (1990), their 1991 debut album, Like An Everflowing Stream, as well as the four records that would follow. Between 1988 and 2011 DISMEMBER earned a notorious reputation as the “Motörhead (version) of death metal”, through eight classic albums and furious live shows around the globe.  

2000's “Hate Campaign” is the fifth studio album by Swedish death metal legends DISMEMBER and back then, was the last record on Nuclear Blast. It remained in line with the group's tradition of riff-driven, at times melodic, often groovy, always efficient brand of old school death metal. With 'Beyond Good and Evil', 'In Death's Cold Embrace', 'Patrol 17' or the title track, “Hate Campaign” also includes a whole bunch of strong songs.


1. Suicidal Revelations
2. Questionable Ethics
3. Beyond Good And Evil
4. Retaliate
5. Enslaved To Bitterness
6. Mutual Animosity
7. Patrol 17
8. Thanatology
9. Bleeding Over
10. In Death’s Cold Embrace
11. Hate Campaign