DION - Stomping Ground - 2LP - 180g Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99
Save 33%
Label: KTBA Records SKU: 16862 Catalogue ID: KTBA92281 Format: Vinyl
We have 8 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
DION - Stomping Ground - 2LP - 180g Vinyl

DION - Stomping Ground - 2LP - 180g Vinyl

€29.99 €19.99




BARCODE: 711574922819



Side A
1. Take It Back Feat. Joe Bonamassa
2. Hey Diddle Diddle Feat. G.E. Smith
3. Dancing Girl Feat. Mark Knopfler
4. If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll Feat. Eric Clapton

Side B
1. There Was A Time Feat. Peter Frampton
2. Cryin’ Shame Feat. Sonny Landreth
3. The Night Is Young Feat. Joe Menza & Wayne Hood

Side C
1. That’s What The Doctor Said Feat. Steve Conn
2. My Stomping Ground Feat. Billy Gibbons
3. Angel In The Alleyways Feat. Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen

Side D
1. I’ve Got To Get To You Feat. Boz Scaggs & Joe And Mike Menza
2. Red House Feat. Keb’ Mo’
3. I Got My Eyes On You Baby Feat. Marcia Ball & Jimmy Vivino
4. I’ve Been Watching Feat. Rickie Lee Jones & Wayne Hood

DION – Stomping Ground

2LP – 180g Black Vinyl
(Includes download card.)

Pioneering rock ‘n’ roll singer-songwriter Dion delivers yet another power collection of timeless blues with Stomping Ground. This is the follow up to his universally acclaimed 2020 Keeping The Blues Alive Records debut, Blues With Friends. Dion has yet again enlisted the music world’s most iconic and talented stars to bring his blues to life. Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Keb’ Mo’, Joe Bonamassa, Patti Scialfa and Bruce Springsteen, and more join Dion on this year’s most heartfelt release!

See below for tracklisting…