DIO - Holy Diver (Remastered) - LP - Vinyl


Barcode: 602507369187

Label: UMC SKU: 26611 Catalogue ID: 736918 Format:
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
DIO - Holy Diver (Remastered)  - LP - Vinyl

DIO - Holy Diver (Remastered) - LP - Vinyl



LP – Vinyl
Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.

UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.

The Band’s 1983 debut album which features Vivian Campbell on lead guitar (Def Leppard) . This album which features concert main stays such as Stand Up and Shout and Holy Diver went platinum and is regarded as all-time metal classic.


Side One:

1. Stand Up and Shout
2. Holy Diver
3. Gypsy
4. Caught in The Middle
5. Don’t Talk to Strangers

Side Two:

1. Straight Through the Heart
2. Invisible
3. Rainbow in The Dark
4. Shame on The Night