DESTROYER - Labyrinthitis - CD

Label: Bella Union SKU: 02203 Catalogue ID: BELLA1293CD Format: CD
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
27 people are viewing this right now
DESTROYER - Labyrinthitis - CD

DESTROYER - Labyrinthitis - CD



CD - 4-Panel Digipack with 12-page Lyric Booklet.

Destroyer’s latest album, Labyrinthitis, brims with mystic and intoxicating terrain, the threads of Dan Bejar’s notes woven through by a trove of allusions at once eerily familiar and intimately perplexing. The record circuitously draws ever inward, each turn offering giddy surprise, anxious esoterica, and thumping emotionality at equal odds.


A1. It’s In Your Heart Now
A2. Suffer
A3. June
A4. All My Pretty Dresses
A5. Tintoretto, It’s For You

B1. Labyrinthitis
B2. Eat The Wine, Drink The Bread
B3. It Takes A Thief
B4. The States
B5. The Last Song