DEFTONES – Ohms – LP - Limited Gold Vinyl

Label: Warners SKU: 11295 Catalogue ID: 0093624888673 Format:
We have 4 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
DEFTONES – Ohms – LP - Limited Gold Vinyl

DEFTONES – Ohms – LP - Limited Gold Vinyl




LP – Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Grammy Award-winning, internationally lauded band Deftones release their feverishly anticipated album Ohms, via Warner Records. Recorded at Henson Studios and Trainwreck Studios, Ohms is an other-worldly body of work meticulously crafted by the 5 piece band. It is a magnificent tour de force and their first album in 4 years since the critically acclaimed Gore LP in 2016.

The band, which includes Chino Moreno, Frank Delgado, Stephen Carpenter, Abe Cunningham, and Sergio Vega, has produced a dense LP with every member firing on all cylinders. The album also boasts a familiar collaborator in veteran producer and engineer Terry Date, who worked on 1995’s Adrenaline, 1997’s Around the Fur and 2000’s White Pony. All of the above assembles and sets the stage to deliver Ohms; 10 tracks of raw escapism and unparalleled grooves that have made Deftones’ sound singular for over two decades.


01 Genesis

02 Ceremony

03 Urantia

04 Error

05 The Spell Of Mathematics

06 Pompeji

07 This Link Is Dead

08 Radiant City

09 Headless

10 Ohms

LABEL: Warners

CAT NO: 0093624888673

BARCODE: 0093624888673