DANIEL ODONNELL - Daniel - LP - Vinyl

Label: Demon Records SKU: 11659 Catalogue ID: DEMREC801 Format:
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
26 people are viewing this right now
DANIEL ODONNELL - Daniel - LP - Vinyl

DANIEL ODONNELL - Daniel - LP - Vinyl




LP – Black Vinyl

Daniel O’Donnell’s recording career has now spanned almost 35 years and he continues to delight fans around
the world by his recording and touring activities. The tracklisting is a breadth of contemporary and evergreen songs, over which Daniel sprinkles his stardust to givethem a rich texture, to compliment his soothing and wide-ranging vocal performance.


1. Come What May
2. Dance The Night Away
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Take Good Care Of My Baby
5. Our Special Absent Friends
6. Remember Me (duet with Majella O’Donnell)
7. Perfect
8. Forever Young
9. Love Can Build A Bridge
10. Try To Remember
11. Smile
12. Magic Moments
13. Leaving On A Jet Plane

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797904118