DAFT PUNK - Human After All (2021 Reissue) - CD

Label: Virgin/Warner SKU: 1187 Catalogue ID: 190296610332 Format: CD
We have 6 copy(ies) left.
29 people are viewing this right now
DAFT PUNK - Human After All (2021 Reissue) - CD

DAFT PUNK - Human After All (2021 Reissue) - CD



LABEL: Virgin/Warner

CAT NO: 190296610332

BARCODE: 190296610332



01. Human After All

02. The Prime Time Of Your Life

03. Robot Rock

04. Steam Machine

05. Make Love

06. The Brainwasher

07. On/Off

08. Television Rules The Nation

09. Technologic

10. Emotion

DAFT PUNK – Human After All
(2021 Reissue)


Daft Punk returned in 2005 with their first new studio album in four years, entitled Human After All. This was their third studio album to date and the follow-up to 2001’s Discovery. Thomas Bangalter and Guy Manuel de Homem Christo recorded the ten tracks of the new album in just six weeks between September and November 2004, in their home studio in Paris.

The French electronic music duo came to worldwide attention in 1997, with the release of their debut album Homework‘. As ever, the music is diverse and fresh whilst retaining their trademark Daft Punk sound, this time with a more spontaneous and direct quality to the recording. A mix of guitars and machines, Human After All takes us from the hardcore Brainwasher to the pumping Technologic, with the addition of rockier tracks such as Robot Rock and emotional moments such as Make Love.

See below for tracklisting…