DAF - Alles Ist Gut (2022 Reissue) - CD

Label: Groenland Records SKU: 02077 Catalogue ID: CDGRON172 Format: CD
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
DAF - Alles Ist Gut (2022 Reissue) - CD

DAF - Alles Ist Gut (2022 Reissue) - CD





Stripped down to the core duo of Robert Görl and Gabi Delgado and with Conny Plank again behind the boards with crisp, focused production, with Alles ist Gut (Everything Is Fine) DAF (Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft) turned into an honest-to-goodness German hit machine.

Even more important and impressive was how they did it – keeping the electronic brutality that characterized them, but stripped down to nothing but Görl’s massive drumming, electronic bass and synth tones, and Delgado’s deep, commanding singing. The result was and remains massively influential. A must have for all fans of electronic music.


1. Sato-Sato
2. Der Mussolini
3. Rote Lippen
4. Dein Herz Macht Bum
5. Der Räuber Und Der Prinz
6. Ich Und Die Wirklichkeit
7. Als Wär`S Das Letzte Mal
8. Verlier Nicht Den Kopf
9. Alle Gegen Alle
10. Alles Ist Gut