VIAGRA BOYS - Cave World - CD

Label: YEAR0001 SKU: 02227 Catalogue ID: YR0164CD Format: CD
We have 1 copy(ies) left.
21 people are viewing this right now
VIAGRA BOYS - Cave World - CD

VIAGRA BOYS - Cave World - CD




In this time of strife, insanity and confusion, only one band is depraved enough to offer themselves up as herald. Like sin-eaters if sins had to be ingested from a very small spoon, Viagra Boys have consumed the utterly incomprehensible chaos of our era and distilled it into 12 immaculate tracks of post-truth-cow-funk-kraut-wave-enlightenment. This album is a pure feral attack and an absolute immense release.


1. Baby Criminal
2. Cave Hole
3. Troglodyte
4. Punk Rock Loser
5. Creepy Crawlers
6. The Cognitive Trade-Off Hypothesis
7. Globe earth
8. Ain't No Thief
9. Big Boy
10. ADD
11. Human Error
12. Return To Monke