WHITESNAKE - Greatest Hits - 2LP - Vinyl

Label: Rhino SKU: 19190 Catalogue ID: 0190296482342 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
24 people are viewing this right now
WHITESNAKE - Greatest Hits - 2LP - Vinyl

WHITESNAKE - Greatest Hits - 2LP - Vinyl



2LP - Black Vinyl

To coincide with the upcoming European leg of their Farewell tour which kicks off on May 27th (2022) Whitesnake release their Greatest Hits on a double vinyl LP, "revisited, remixed and remastered".

From their albums came multiple top 10 hits worldwide, including 2 number 1 singles with ‘Here I Go Again’ and ‘Is This Love’ as well as the unforgettable hammer of ‘Still of The Night’ all leading to virtual 24-hour domination of MTV around the globe.


1. Still of the Night
2. Here I Go Again
3. Is This Love
4. Love Ain't No Stranger
5. Give Me All Your Love
6. Now You're Gone
7. Slide It in
8. Slow & Easy
9. Judgement Day
10. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
11. The Deeper the Love
12. Crying in the Rain
13. Fool for Your Loving
14. Sweet Lady Luck
15. Guilty of Love