GO WEST - Go West (2022 Remaster) - LP - Clear Vinyl

€25.99 €18.99
Save 26%
Label: Chrysalis SKU: 18990 / 22827 Catalogue ID: 5060516097609 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
22 people are viewing this right now
GO WEST - Go West (2022 Remaster) - LP - Clear Vinyl

GO WEST - Go West (2022 Remaster) - LP - Clear Vinyl

€25.99 €18.99


LP - Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Go West‘s debut album is celebrated here with this 35th Anniversary edition. Originally formed in 1982, Peter Cox and Richard Drummie signed to Chrysalis Records in 1984 on the back of hearing demo versions of their breakthrough hits, We Close Our Eyes and Call Me.

Their debut single, We Close Our Eyes, reached no.5 in the UK charts and No.5 in the US Billboard Dance charts and was accompanied by a groundbreaking video directed by Kevin Godley and Lol Crème. Further hit singles quickly followed (Call Me, Goodbye Girl and Don’t Look Down) along with a follow-up compilation of remixes and live tracks called Bangs and Crashes.


1. We Close Our Eyes
2. Don’t Look Down
3. Call Me
4. Eye To Eye
5. Haunted
6. S.O.S
7. Goodbye Girl
8. Innocence
9. Missing Persons