FU MANCHU - No One Rides For Free (Remastered) - LP - Red & White Splatter Vinyl [JUN 24]

Label: At The Dojo SKU: Catalogue ID: ATD023 Format: Vinyl
20 people are viewing this right now


LP - Limited Edition Red & White Splatter Vinyl. Housed in Gatefold Sleeve. Only 2,000 copies pressed in this edition.

The fourth release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary reissue series, No One Rides For Free, is a remaster of the band’s debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band’s line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.


1. Time to Fly
2. Ojo Rojo
3. Show and Shine
4. Mega-Bumpers
5. Free and Easy (Summer Girls)
6. Superbird
7. Shine It on
8. Snakebellies