THE KNACK - Live at the House of Blues - 2LP - Baby Blue Vinyl [RSD 2022]

Label: Liberation Hall SKU: Catalogue ID: LIB5078 Format: Vinyl
We have 3 copy(ies) left.
23 people are viewing this right now
THE KNACK - Live at the House of Blues - 2LP - Baby Blue Vinyl [RSD 2022]

THE KNACK - Live at the House of Blues - 2LP - Baby Blue Vinyl [RSD 2022]



2LP – Limited Edition Baby Blue Vinyl featuring 'My Sharona', 'Good Girls Don't' & More.

Available exclusively in-store on Saturday 23rd April 2022.
Any all/remaining copies will be on sale online from 7pm on Sunday 24th April.

Recorded at the House of Blues in Los Angeles at the launch event for Smile Records and release of band's last studio album, on Sept. 25, 2001, just 2 weeks after 9/11. Discussions were held with the band, management, distributor, and House of Blues, all of whom were very concerned with the timing but after talking pros and cons, it was agreed that the show should go on, as a show of strength.

This 18 track set includes cuts from the band's recording career with eight tracks from their ground breaking best-selling debut album, 'Get The Knack' including "My Sharona", "Good Girls Don't", "Frustrated" and five others. Features a cover of the Monkees "Last Train To Clarksville" and a blistering medley of "Tequila" into the Doors "Break On Through (To The Other Side)". It's a must have for loyal fans of the highly revered power pop legends. Double LP set is pressed on baby blue vinyl.

QTY (UK & Ireland):


Side A
1. Pop Is Dead
2. Baby Talks Dirty
3. Oh Tara
4. Can I Borrow A Kiss
5. Another Lousy Day In Paradise

Side B
1. God Girls Don’t
2. One Day At A Time
3. It’s Not Me
4. Harder On You
5. Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me)

Side C
1. Seven Days Of Heaven
2. Tequila-Break On Thru (To The Other Side)
3. That’s What The Little Girls Do

Side D
1. Frustrated
2. (She’s So) Selfish
3. My Sharona
4. Let Me Out
5. Last train To Clarksville