OTTO KENTROL - No Mistakes - 2LP - Colour Vinyl [RSD 2022 - DROP 2]

Label: Modern Harmonic SKU: RSD DROP 2 Catalogue ID: LP-MH-8254 Format: Vinyl
We have 2 copy(ies) left.
28 people are viewing this right now
OTTO KENTROL - No Mistakes - 2LP - Colour Vinyl [RSD 2022 - DROP 2]

OTTO KENTROL - No Mistakes - 2LP - Colour Vinyl [RSD 2022 - DROP 2]



2LP – Limited Edition Colour Vinyl. Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.

Available exclusively in-store from 8am on Saturday 18th June 2022.
Any all/remaining copies will be on sale online from 7pm on Sunday 19th June.

Otto Kentrol - No Mistakes (ft. Faceless).

Finally the recorded studio work of Bill Ylitalo as Otto Kentrol and Faceless has been assembled! Featuring hard to find post punk and no wave cuts from his EPs over the years and even delves into his four track demos. Across the post punk treasures you’ll be gifted the work of luminaries such as Arto Lindsay, ECM’s Steve Tibbetts and more. Sax, strange electronic instruments, recitative vocals and sporadic bass, guitar and drums are spread over two LPs with liner notes by WFMU’s Erick Bradshaw host of Spin Age Blasters. First ever reissues with lost treasures on colour vinyl and in a gatefold jacket.

QTY (UK & Ireland): 500


1. No Mistakes
2. What About My Engine Rebuild
3. At The Water
4. Learn Greek In Greece
5. Public Eye
6. My Generation
7. Ghost Boy
8. Retread
9. Lady In Cement
10. Young
11. Who Are The Flowers From
12. Drive
13. Fly Line
14. Slut
15. Amgonna Kaar
16. Our Secret
17. The Man With The Flashlight
18. Fake
19. Looking Back
20. Scrap Heap
21. Ghost Boy (Instrumental)
22. 283
23. County K
24. Fun To Be Fake
25. Kids In Kanvas
26. A Light In A Line
27. Meat
28. Sing Along
29. Wong Family